The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd Black Park Road, Off Talbot Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1PF 01948 662072
Google reviews for The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, friendly and super efficient

Gale Wilson - July 2020

Helpful as always

Alan Brooks - June 2020

Easy ordering thanks to new website and efficient, friendly service.

Jonathan Palk - March 2020

Great website helped by a good ordering process on the website. Friendly efficient service - good prices.

Darren Rogers - January 2020

Fast, efficient service at good price.

Dave O'Neill - January 2020

Very informative website, especially with pricing which you don't get with many garages. 2 tyres fitted quickly, very friendly service will definitely use again.

Ashlyn kipling - August 2019

A well informed online website with varied choice of tyres at very competitive prices. Staff friendly with two tyres fitted in no time. ONe happy customer who will buy again.

John C. - March 2017

A good informative online website with varied range of tyres . P

John C. - March 2017

A good informative online website with varied range of tyres . P

John C. - March 2017

Good range of tyres to order online. Prices matched other websites. Two fitters waiting to fit my tyres. Price exactly as stated. Quick, efficient, friendly service. What more could you ask for. Recommended.

Geoff Stewart - April 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitchurch:

Whitchurch, Nantwich, Shrewsbury, Prees Heath, Tilstock, Audlem, Market Drayton and surrounding areas

Other services offered by The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]