The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd Black Park Road, Off Talbot Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1PF 01948 662072
Google reviews for The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service was good and pleasant

John Beckett - October 2023

Excellent service - online booking service had overbooked the day I’d selected but the guy managed to fit me in still. 2 tyres replaced quickly and efficiently.

Sian Pope - September 2023

Good prices, excellent service!

Barry Jones - September 2023

I have been buying my tyre here for the last 10 years and not a single complaint good tyres at a good price .From good blokes.

john clubbe - September 2023

Had a nail in a fairly new tyre, ordered a new one, Steve took the wheel off went to his work shop returned and put the wheel back on the car. I went to the office to pay and he said £20, I said not for a new tyre, he said no mate it was repairable so I repaired it. I’m not going to hit you for a new tyre when I can repair it.

Alan Brooks - July 2023

Excellent service. Very quick turnaround on ordering tyres. Superb service by Steve. Have gone here exclusively for tyres over last few years including an emergency puncture.

Keith Slack - May 2023

Booked online to choose tyres for my corsa, service was great and good value. Will use from now on.

Roger S - February 2023

Popped along for a replacement tyre after a blow out earlier this morning on a call, fixed while I wairted. Top job, bob on.

D 7 to Trent Locksmiths - February 2023

I got the tyres I wanted. The mechanic and I had a good informative chat but it did not take too long. The tyres were reasonably priced and the cost was only about £1 more than the last two front ones cost me four years ago.

Brian Cross - November 2022

experienced tyre tech, quick turn around.

Mark Yelland - July 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitchurch:

Whitchurch, Nantwich, Shrewsbury, Prees Heath, Tilstock, Audlem, Market Drayton and surrounding areas

Other services offered by The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment