The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd Black Park Road, Off Talbot Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1PF 01948 662072
Google reviews for The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great personal service , ordered new tyre on line the day before and booked a time slot for fitting the next day. Received a text message in the morning to say tyre had arrived. Tyre fitted, and tracking adjusted. Very efficient and friendly service.

Joanna Gower - April 2022

Because the guy at Whitchurch Tyres was brilliant. Everything was spot on. No complaints whatsoever.

Mike Tomlinson - March 2022

Speedy and friendly service at a good price

Rachael Patrick - March 2022

Steve was a very helpful and cheerful chappy. He explained to me what he was going to do and in which order as I had a wobble on the steering wheel. I had already booked my appointment and called ahead to book the time and he was all ready for me when I arrived with my Megane for 4 tyres to be changed and wheel alignment at a good price.

Louise Shakeshaft - January 2022

Excellent service.

Andy LANGDOWN - January 2022

Brilliant friendly service

Tracy Leese - December 2021

Great service

Simon Hughes - November 2021

fast and efficient service and very good value.

jonathan flower - October 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and flexible service

Vic Trigg - September 2021

As always, professional, efficient and friendly service from Whitchurch Tyres at a very competitive price.

David Gowen - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whitchurch:

Whitchurch, Nantwich, Shrewsbury, Prees Heath, Tilstock, Audlem, Market Drayton and surrounding areas

Other services offered by The Whitchurch Tyre Co Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment